Follow us

Civilian Awards

The Pakistan Civil Awards were established on March 19, 1957, following the proclamation of Pakistan as an independent republic on March 23, 1956. The announcement of civil awards is generally made once a year on Independence Day, August 14, and their investiture takes place on the following Pakistan Day, March 23. According to Article 259(2) of the Constitution of Pakistan 1973,along with the Decorations Act 1975, the President of Pakistan confers civil awards on Pakistani citizens in recognition of gallantry. Awards for Pride of Performance are conferred for outstanding achievements in the fields of art, literature, science, sports and nursing.

Order of civil decorations

The Pakistan Civil Awards consist of the following five orders:

  • The Order of Pakistan (Pakistan)
  • The Order of Bravery (Shujaat)
  • The Order of Excellence (Imtiaz)
  • The Order of Great Leader (Quaid-i-Azam)
  • The Order of Service (Khidmat)
Award sets Order of precedence
Nishaan  Nishan-e-Pakistan
 Hilal  Hilal-e-Pakistan
 Sitara  Sitara-e-Pakistan
 Tamgha Tamgha-e-Pakistan
 Tamgha-e-Khidmat backlink paneli php shell hacklinkhacklink alhacklink panelporno porno porno porno antalya escort antalya escort bayan antalya escort antalya bayan escort antalya escort alanya escort alanya escort bayan alanya bayan escort marsbahis bahsegel betnano jojobet güvenilir medyum Papaz Büyüsü